rymopa.blogg.se

Kodi 17.6 download nvidia shield
Kodi 17.6 download nvidia shield












If I'm causing it, it's not something dumb relating to connectivity at the least. I have reasonably deep network experience professionally, the chances I am somehow causing this is by doing something really stupid is low.

kodi 17.6 download nvidia shield

While I'll grant that a) I'm not familiar with how libreelec manages (triggers, it seems to me) it's auto updates under the covers, and b) I understand dismissing the majority of unknowledgeable claims around here probably makes statistical sense, it's obvious to me at least that auto update isn't working the way it should be working. My environment isn't broken, and I maintain several pi's for family and they all never update anymore. Arguing that "it works for me so it must be you" is counter productive.

kodi 17.6 download nvidia shield

No, auto update has not worked as expected for a long time.














Kodi 17.6 download nvidia shield